​Open Play Weekend - March 1st-3rd

  • Friday, March 1, 2019 
    • 8:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 8am
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
    • 8:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 8am
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
    • 8:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 8am


Tournament Week #1 - March 4th-10th 

  • Monday, March 4, 2019 - Closed​
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am
  • Friday, March 8, 2019
    • 8:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 8am 
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
    • 7:00am - 2:30pm Round 1 Tee Times
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times. 
    • Course Opens at 6:30am.
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
    • 7:00am - 2:30pm Round 2 Tee Times
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times. 
    • Course Opens at 6:30am.
    • Awards ceremonies will happen after each division has completed the tournament and scores have been counted/sorted.​


Tournament Week #2 - March 11th-17th

  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - Closed​
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am.
  • Friday, March 15, 2019
    • 8:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 8am 
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
    • 8:00am - 3:30pm Round 2 Tee Times  - Gate Opens @ 8am
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times.
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
    • 8:00am - 3:30pm Round 3 Tee Times - Gate Opens @ 8am
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times.
    • Awards ceremonies will happen after each division has completed the tournament and scores have been counted/sorted.


Tournament Week #3 - March 18th-24th

  • Monday, March 18, 2019 - Closed​
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    • 9:00am - 6:00pm Open Play (Greens Fees & Parking Fees Apply) Gate Opens @ 9am.
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
    • 8:00am - 3:30pm Round 1 Tee Times - Gate Opens @ 7:30am
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times.
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019
    • 8:00am - 3:30pm Round 2 Tee Times - Gate Opens @ 7:30am
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times.
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
    • 8:00am - 3:30pm Round 3 Tee Times - Gate Opens @ 7:30am
    • There is no practice allowed anywhere on the course during the tee times.
    • Awards ceremonies will happen after each division has completed the tournament and scores have been counted/sorted.

Event Schedule for 2019

Copyright © 2019 Sun King Enterprises, Inc.. All rights reserved.

​​​Throw Down The Mountain